Stella's Campaign Committee

Chairman – John Napier, Former Congressman

Kristin and Mike Bohan

Gary Cooper

Greg Lunn

Bill and Pam Martin

Brian and Amy Miller

Paul and Maria Reed

Marco Johanning

Joy Burch

Johnny and Lynne Ford

Kylie and Gavin Vaughn

Lisa Maselli

Robert Horvath

Alexis and Todd Cook

Will and Mandy King Davis

Kim and Tom Howard

Dave and Terri DeCenzo

Stephen and Camilla Parker

Chrissy Harris

Carter and Leigh Anne Brown

Russell and Jordan Gilmore Watkins

Dan and Gwyn Single

Will and Lauren Dieter

Glen O'Connell

Bruce and Lori Benson

Bill and Danelle Greer